Digital Leading and Learning · My Digital Path

My Digital Past, Present, and Future

I created a video on PowToon that provides a look into my digital past, present, and future. This was my first time using this tool, and I’m really happy with the outcome! I have now added it to the list of platforms I encourage my students to use for assignments.

Unfortunately, I am not able to add the video itself to this page but instead have to use the link. In my original format on Weebly, it imported this link as a video, but WordPress only embeds YouTube videos. Because of the characters I used in my PowToon, I couldn’t export it to YouTube. This link will just have to do. I am still excited about the final product, but I wish I had known from the start that this would be an issue. I would have done a video directly on YouTube if I knew about it.

http://www.powtoon.com/embed/ce0nqL4EJWo/

Leave a Reply

